1. Log on to Olvy.
  2. Click on ‘Releases’ in the left sidebar menu.
  3. Click on the ‘Actions’ button of the release note you want to delete, and click on ‘Delete’,
  4. A release note once deleted can not be recovered. If you still want to proceed, click on ‘Yes, I’m Sure’ on the pop-up.

If you really need to retrieve data that you may have unintentionally deleted, you can reach out to support@olvy.co and we’ll see what we can do.